Category Archives: ACTIVITIES CALENDAR

Upcoming Events for Dec. 3 to Jan. 8

Tuesday December 3: Winter Quarter registration access time for new and former students.

Thursday December 5: Student Senate meeting in Syre 216 from 1:30 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.

iLead Whatcom workshop in Syre 216/217 from 3 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Monday December 9: General registration begins.

Friday December 13: Ballot box contest submissions due and last day of fall quarter.

Tuesday December 17: First tuition payment due for early registration.

Thursday January 2: Second tuition payment due. Online classes begin.

Tuesday January 7: New student orientation in Syre Student Center from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Wednesday January 8: Winter quarter begins and tuition is due for all students.


Follow us:
facebooktwitterrss

Upcoming Events–April 18-23

Tuesday April 19: Earth Week: Sustainability Resource Fair—Heiner Foyer from 10am to 2pm

Tuesday April 19: Earth Week Movie: “Cool It”—Heiner 209 from 1:30pm to 3:30pm

Wednesday April 20: Earth Week: Waste Audit—Courtyard from 10am to 2pm

Wednesday April 20: Earth Week: Carbon Footprint Presentation—Syre Auditoriun from 2pm to 3pm

Saturday April 23: Earth Week: Tree Planting—Landing Strip Creek from 9am to 12pm


Follow us:
facebooktwitterrss

Upcoming Events–February 15-19

Wednesday February 16: Men’s Basketball vs. Peninsula—Pavilion Gym from 7 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Wednesday February 16: Buddy Wakefield: “Gentleman Practice Tour”—Come watch Slam Poetry in the Heiner Theatre from 7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m.

Saturday February 19: Women’s Basketball vs. Shoreline—Pavilion Gym from 5 p.m. to 7 p.m.


Follow us:
facebooktwitterrss

Upcoming Events–February 7-12

Monday Feb. 7: Student Success: Test Anxiety Workshop in Cascade 101 from 1-2 p.m.

Wednesday Feb 9: Men’s Basketball vs. Edmonds in the Pavillion Gym from 7-9 p.m.

Thursday Feb. 10: Northwest Regional Alliance for 50+ Talent Development in WCC’s Foundation Building (FDN 201C) from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.


Follow us:
facebooktwitterrss